Web Design, Video, Prints and Computer Services

website design photographs video computer repairWelcome to the Random Thoughts blog and website. I like to provide my online website visitors with assistance with services they need.

Today I would like to introduce my Additional Available Services webpage for website design, video production, photograph prints and computer cleaning services. The link is second in the tabs at the top, or if you are on mobile, click the menu button to navigate to additional available services.

Website design is an important aspect for any small business trying to become established online. I offer custom website design services for small business owners and my current customers nationwide.

I can produce customized print photos with special effects such as painting styles and special photo editing such as black and white photos into color. Consider acquiring your very own customized 8½ x 11 photos which can be great gifts for family and friends.

I provide my local customers with computer fixing services to help speed up slow computers. Some issues I give attention to include:
•Running Windows updates
•Deleting and uninstalling spammy programs
•Cleaning out large files
•Checking antivirus is up to date
•Running a registry cleaner
•Disk cleaner and defragmentation

I also offer custom video production for customers with video needs. Video formats can be everything from a post on a Youtube channel, to just about any format, to burned on DVD for personal distribution to family and friends. Some occasions for videos could be for births, weddings, funerals, or a gift for any occasion such as birthdays and Christmas. A video could be a good addition for your small business to have more of an online presence.

Take advantage of my services including custom website design, photo prints, computer cleaning services and custom video production. Again, thank you for visiting my blog and website, and be sure to have a look at my Additional Available Services webpage for more about web design, photo and video ideas. Bookmark this page and refer it to your family and friends! Come back soon!

One thought on “Web Design, Video, Prints and Computer Services

Leave a comment